top of page



Karen M., President

Denise D., Vice President

Kathy J., Treasurer 

Laura P., Secretary

Send us a message using the form below, or email

Success! Message received.

Become a Member

Please print and fill in this application form, then bring it along with your dues to our monthly club meeting.  We are only able to accept cash and check - please plan accordingly.

Need Advice?

Check out out Resources Page for mentors.

bottom of page